We will be sorry to see you leave! Deactivating your auto-renewal means cancelation of your subscription. Once you've canceled your subscription you will still be able to use and enjoy all the benefits of the plan until the end of the current billing period.
To deactivate your auto-renewal
- Click on your Name on the upper right corner Menu then select Subscription & Billing
- Click on the Cancel Plan button
Once confirmed, you will see that the status of your subscription is Canceled. This means that your subscription will be automatically canceled at the end of your billing period and your account will be automatically switched to the Free Plan.
If you want to reactivate the auto-renewal of your subscription, just click the Renew Plan button.