What happens after my trial ends?

You can always continue using Simply Wall St on the FREE Learner Plan.

Your account will default to the learner plan at the end of your trial. We will never ask a customer for payment unless they want to pay for the Investor or higher plan. You may still continue using your free trial until it ends, then after this date, your account will automatically be switched to the free Learner Plan. Learn more about the free Learner Plan.

If you do wish to delete your account, it must be initiated from your Simply Wall St account for security reasons. You can do so by going to your user profile. Click here to see the guide on how to delete an account.

 

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request