Upgrading / Downgrading To Another Paid Plan

This article is for users with an existing paid subscription. If you are on the Free Plan or still on a trial period, you may refer to this article on How to Upgrade your Account

Updating your existing plan to another paid plan will take effect immediately after confirming the upgrade/downgrade. Please note that modifying your subscription cannot be done on the mobile app, you need to access the web platform using your computer or mobile browser through this link to do this.

To upgrade or downgrade your existing plan to the Premium or Unlimited plan, follow the instructions below:

1. Access the Subscription & Billing section on the upper right corner Menu of your account

    subscription_and_billing.png

 

2. Click the Update Plan button

    update_plan.png

3. Choose your preferred plan and billing options, either monthly or yearly

    update_plan2.png

4. Confirm your new plan

  •  If you are downgrading to a lower plan, you will be receiving a prorated credit based on the price of your chosen plan and the remaining period of your current plan. You will see the calculation if you will click the View Details link right below the Amount due today section. The credit balance will be applied to your next subscription renewal or if you will upgrade your account again to a higher plan.

    mceclip1.png

 

  • If you are upgrading to a higher plan, the system will calculate the amount you will be paying based on the price of the new plan and the prorated credit from your current plan. You will see the calculation if you will click the View Details link right below the Amount due today section.

 

       mceclip2.png

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request